Saturday, December 20, 2014

Nikki Laoye releases new album titled “The 123 Project”

Award wining Gospel Artiste, Nikki Laoye released a new studio album titled “The 123 Project (Deluxe Edition)” recently.

The 16 track album, containing songs released from 2011-2014 and some unreleased songs, is a special deluxe edition compiled into 3 different chapters.

Chapter 1 is titled "God", Chapter 2 is titled "Love"while Chapter 3 is titled "Life". Some of the songs include Only You, Thank You, Taka Sufe and many others.

You can download The 123 Project Deluxe Edition album on amazon and iTunes 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...