Saturday, December 7, 2013

TBN to Air Celebration of Life Special for Late Founder Paul Crouch on 8th of December

Paul Crouch
The Trinity Broadcasting Network has announced that it will broadcast a special celebration of Dr. Crouch's life and legacy, on the 8th of December at 7:00 pm PST (4:00 am WAT next day), again at 10:00pm PST (7:00 am WAT next day) and also Monday, December 9th at 2:00 pm PST (11:00 pm WAT same day) on all TBN NETWORKS. (PST = Pacific Standard Time; WAT = West African Time)

The Network said that there will be no public memorial service as per his wishes

Trinity Broadcasting Network is set to air a TV special to honor the life of its co-founder, Dr. Paul Crouch, who died on Saturday, but there will be no public memorial service, as per his wishes.

Crouch died at the age of 79 from a decade-long battle with degenerative heart disease. He was born in 1934 in St. Joseph, Mo., the son of Assemblies of God missionaries, and earned a degree in theology from Central Bible Institute and Seminary in Springfield, Mo., and an honorary Doctor of Laws degree from Oral Roberts University in Tulsa, Okla

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This